top of page

Learn with us

We all know what it takes to learn and unlearn and practice doing things differently. We’re in it too. One of our deep commitments is to build capacity in others to take on their own challenges. We invest a lot in this, and offer diverse ways of being in learning and practice with us.

 

We offer a range of public training, in house training, tailored online and in person workshops, group and team coaching and mentoring, and one on one coaching and mentoring to support other work. 

 

We are also involved in supporting communities of practice, and are ourselves practicing members of Art of Hosting and other communities of practice.

Training

We offer the following trainings. Get in touch if you'd like to know more.

Art of Hosting
Going Horizontal
Groundwork

Upcoming events

Listen For... community game
Online

Come play a free online storytelling game with a twist.
A light and playful experience with lots of depth and authenticity. The more you play the more you develop critical 21st century skills for dealing with complexity and change!
Built on the book Going Horizontal & hosted by Percolab & Campfire Coop
7.30am India, 9am Hanoi, 10am Shanghai & Perth, 11am Brisbane, 12pm Sydney, 2pm Auckland, 7pm Vancouver (Monday 2 October)

3 October 2023 12pm

- 1.15pm AEDT

Community Governance training Eurobodalla
South Durras, NSW

A powerful and practical training for community groups, initiatives and organisations seeking ways to bring the ‘community’ back into governance, organising and culture to support their good work.
A community project funded by Fire to Flourish Eurobodalla

22-

24 November 2022

In practice

Here are some stories from trainings and events we've co-hosted.

And here's a more complete list of trainings and events we've co-hosted.

Horizontal leadership Shoalhaven 2023
Berry NSW
Going Horizontal Camp Sydney 2023
Sydney
Horizontal leadership Brisbane 2023
Brisbane
Horizontal leadership South Coast 2023
Tilba NSW
Art of Hosting training Vietnam 2022
Ninh Binh, Vietnam
Art of Hosting Southern Shoalhaven 2023
Bawley Point NSW
Art of Hosting South East Landcare 2022
Tuross Head NSW
Art of Hosting Northern Shoalhaven 2022
Bundanon, NSW
Art of Hosting South East NSW 2022
Cobargo NSW
Practising Peace Together 2021
Online and Brisbane
Art of Hosting training 2020
Batemans Bay
Art of Hosting training 2020
Bega Valley
Page 1 of 3

Campfire tales

Sign up to receive monthly Campfire tales: A newsletter with stories, invitations, tips, resources and some inspiration.

Thanks for subscribing!

bottom of page